Working on obtaining strong core muscles

I have been struggling with a back injury for several months. After enduring months of pain and mental anguish. It dawned on me, that the answer is to strengthened the core muscle to help stabilize the injured area. My abdominal area has grown weak. I found this great abdominal work out on youtube. If you guys are having some back issues or just want a leaner midsection check out this video.

About Girls Best Friend and Co

I am TheFashionistaChic. I'm a wardrobe consultant specializing in developing WARDROBES that fit's ones lifestyle while expressing ones PER
This entry was posted in Health and Fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

